The CDMD is currently comprised of 11 chapters at the following colleges and universities (but we are always looking for new chapters):

Frostburg University

Goucher College

Hood College

Johns Hopkins University

Loyola University of Maryland

Towson University

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

University of Maryland, College Park

Salisbury University

St. Mary’s College of Maryland

Washington College

Starting a Chapter

The College Democrats of Maryland are always looking to get new universities and colleges politically involved. If your university or college doesn’t have a College Democrats club on campus, email us at and we would love to help! Also check out our chapter resources page for helpful guides.

Need to re-charter your chapter with the College Democrats of Maryland? Fill out this form.

%d bloggers like this: