The College Democrats of Maryland organizes students across our state to amplify the student voice and advocate for progressive policies.

Executive Board

President: Cameron Walkup
Vice President: Juwan Blocker
Treasurer: Chris Madden
Secretary: Brian Smith
Membership Director: Evan Murphy
Events Director: Carissa Antonis
Political Director: Joshua Lash
Communications Director: Evelina Sarapi


Frostburg University (President: Tyler Bauer)
Goucher College (President: N/A)
Hood College (President: Ralphi Henson)
Johns Hopkins University (Presidents: Sylvana Schaffer & Will Edmonds)
Loyola University of Maryland (Presidents: Emily Hopkins & Rebecca Vincent)
Towson University (President: Evelina Sarapi)
University of Maryland, Baltimore County  (President: Cameron Walkup)
University of Maryland, College Park  (President: Jake Meisel)
Salisbury University (Presidents: Emma Shankman & Jake Burdett)
St. Mary’s College of Maryland: (President: Marie Lewis )
Washington College (President: Mai Nguyen Do)